Contact Us

Contact Us

Motivate Val Morgan Cinema Advertising FZ LLC

Office No. 423-424, Building 8, Dubai Media City

PO Box 2331 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 4 3903550 | Fax: +971 4 3904845

Email: valmorgan@motivate.ae

Our Team

Ian Fairservice
Managing Partner
Phone: +971 4 4273000

Avinash Udeshi
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +971 50 6594625
Email: avinash@motivate.com

Ahmed Ramadan
Sales Director
Phone: +971 50 3250676
Email: ahmed@motivate.ae

Pavan Deshpande
Sales Manager – UAE
Phone: +971 55 5520815
Email: pavan@motivate.ae

Prateek Bhatia
Account Manager (Direct Sales) – UAE
Phone: +971 50 8692131
Email: prateek@motivate.ae

Senda Guesmi
Account Manager – UAE
Phone: +971 4 3903186
Email: senda.guesmi@motivate.ae

Sunu Issac
Direct Sales Executive – UAE
Phone: +971 4 3759606
Email: sunu.issac@motivate.ae

Hisham Ashour
Account Manager – UAE
Phone: +971 55 4737555
Email: hisham.ashour@motivate.ae

Wassim Siagha
Account Manager
Phone: +971 55 2832833
Email: wassim.siagha@motivate.ae

Krystsina Zhauryd
Deputy Account Manager – Ski Dubai
Phone: +971 52 1243724
Email: krystsina.zhauryd@motivate.ae

Tulika Arora
Deputy Account Manager
Phone: +971 55 2346446
Email: tulika.arora@motivate.ae

Varsha Ahuja
Sales & Marketing Manager – Oman
Phone: +968 98516084
Email: varsha.ahuja@motivate.ae

Zeeshan Siraj
Account Executive – Oman
Phone: +968 98112738
Email: zeeshan.siraj@motivate.ae

Journal Media Services
Joint Venture Partners – Lebanon
Phone: +961 4 722081
Email: christiane.hankash@jms-lb.com

Nesreen Abdalla
Account Manager – Egypt
Phone: +2 010 66247997
Email: nesreen.abdalla@motivate.ae

Sameh Anany
Deputy Account Manager – Egypt
Phone: +2 010 00988770
Email: sameh.anany@motivate.ae

Sunitha Biju
Account Manager – Qatar
Phone: +974 55177870
Email: sunitha.biju@motivate.ae

Velroy D’Costa
Sales Manager – Bahrain
Phone: +973 39764709
Email: velroy.dcosta@motivate.ae

Dumindrini Ratnayake
Senior Marketing & PR Executive
Phone: +971 4 3901694
Email: dumindrini.ratnayake@motivate.ae

Mario Salamat
Marketing Executive
Phone: +971 4 3900394
Email: mario.salamat@motivate.ae

Devanand Kerkar
Senior Manager – Accounts & Credit Control 
Phone: +971 4 3903554
Email: devanand@motivate.ae

Jennilyn Francisco
Accounts Officer
Phone: +971 4 3903552
Email: jennilyn@motivate.ae

Brito Cyriac
Accounts Officer
Phone: +971 4 3903553
Email: brito.cyriac@motivate.ae

Tabrez Khan
Accountant
Phone: +971 4 5683595
Email: mohammed.khan@motivate.ae

Zailon Kasif Deen
Accountant
Phone: +971 4 5683596
Email: zailon.jamaludeen@motivate.ae

Jayesh Joseph
Deputy – Business Support Supervisor
Phone: +971 4 3748504
Email: jayesh.joseph@motivate.ae

Vishal John
Deputy – Business Support Supervisor
Phone: +971 4 3748507
Email: vishal.john@motivate.ae

Farhan Liaquath
Business Support Assistant
Phone: +971 4 3748508
Email: farhan.ali@motivate.ae

Roselle Puno
Receptionist
Phone: +971 4 3903550
Email: roselle.puno@motivate.ae

Shelyn Bayona
Receptionist
Phone: +971 4 3901125
Email: shelyn.bayona@motivate.ae